www.robex.co.za +27 (0) 11 896 9600

Meet the Team

Our Directors


Meet the Robex team of commercial and industrial flooring specialists who are tasked with bringing you the most innovative and technologically advanced solutions to your challenges. They will assess your needs and offer practical flooring ideas.




 John Moore, Managing Director


“Do the most productive thing possible at every given moment.”


Ex Springbok Soccer Player, John Moore, has over 32 years of experience in the flooring and maintenance industry having started his career at S.M.P as a sales person. He started Robex South Africa under S.M.P. in 1991 and bought it from them in 1996, after only 5 years in the industry. Now the Managing Director at Robex South Africa, he has seen the company grow from strength to strength and is excited about its future. John is passionate about bringing world-class maintenance products to his clients and is especially optimistic about Robex’s growth within the South African and international markets.




Clinton Mills, Director


“Become results-driven – that’s the best way to focus on your goals.”


Beginning his career as a salesman at Robex South Africa in 1999, Clinton Mills worked his way up to being the Sales Director. Prior to working at Robex, he held sales positions in the construction equipment and furniture industries. Clinton has a wealth of invaluable knowledge in the flooring and waterproofing field, and is an expert in the sales and technical aspects of Robex South Africa’s offerings. He is passionate about the people and clients that he works with, and enjoys implementing solutions that exceed clients’ expectations.




Cameron Moore, Sales Director


“Discipline is the key to success!”


Cameron Moore, an expert in MMA Resin Systems, started his career in the industrial flooring industry at Robex South Africa over nine years ago. In this time he has diligently focussed on his responsibilities within his field and has grown into a Field Sales Manager role, while also earning the title of Salesperson of the Year for four consecutive years.